Argentina Mobile Wallet Market Share, by Trend Analysis, Grow Status, Revenue Expectation to 2026 Research Report by Imarc

Posted By : edwardebreen15 on 2022-05-19   11:10:17    United States
  Argentina Mobile Wallet Market Report

Description

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Argentina Mobile Wallet Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the Argentina mobile wallet market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. A mobile wallet is a payment service accessible through an application installed on a mobile device like a smartphone or tablet. It stores details about coupons, credit cards, debit cards, and loyalty cards of the user. As these details are encrypted and linked to a personal identification format, such as a key or scannable QR code, the mobile wallet reduces the risk of fraudulent activities. Consequently, mobile wallets are gaining traction in Argentina to make in-store payments without carrying cash or credit cards.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/argentina-mobile-wallet-market/requestsample

The growing usage of smartphones, in confluence with the increasing cases of credit card fraud and cybercrimes, represents one of the key factors influencing the demand for mobile wallets in Argentina. Moreover, mobile wallets save user payment credentials and make them available at the Point of Sale (POS), thereby enhancing the overall user experience. Furthermore, as most of the mobile wallet applications have messaging features, several businesses are utilizing mobile wallets as a marketing channel to increase user interaction. This is anticipated to drive the market in the country. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the Argentina mobile wallet market to continue its strong growth during the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.


Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • EBANX
  • Ohana
  • Mercado Pago (MercadoLibre SRL)
  • PayPal Argentina S.R.L. (PayPal Holdings, Inc.)
  • TodoPago

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Type:

  • Open
  • Semi-Closed
  • Closed
     

Breakup by Ownership:

  • Banks
  • Telecom Companies
  • Device Manufacturers
  • Tech Companies
     

Breakup by Technology:

  • Near Field Communication
  • Optical/QR Code
  • Digital Only
  • Text-Based
     

Breakup by Vertical:

  • Retail
  • Transportation
  • Media and Entertainment
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Telecommunication
  • Others

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/argentina-mobile-wallet-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Predictive Analytics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/predictive-analytics-market

Software-Defined Anything Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/software-defined-anything-market

Test Preparation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/test-preparation-market

Asia Pacific Wi-fi Chipset Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-wi-fi-chipset-market

United States Wi-fi Chipset Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-wi-fi-chipset-market

Smart Grid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-grid-security-market

Oil and Gas Security Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oil-gas-security-market

Event Management Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/event-management-software-market

3d Printing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/3d-printing-market

Transportation Management System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transportation-management-system-market

Forensic Technologies Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/forensic-technologies-market

Cloud Professional Services Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cloud-professional-services-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: - +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800




About Author

edwardebreen15 Noida India
"We, at IMARC, provide insightful custom and syndicated market research along with consulting services to our clients. Our tailored approach ensures that our clients achieve unparalleled competitive advantage in their respective domains."

Related Stories

Royal Jordanian Fligh

2022-05-19 Travel
flypolicy

This is about the Royal Jordanian flight change process. Several explorers can also take part in the working enviro ...

Read More

Buy Marble Tile at Af

2022-05-19 Business
marbleonline

Are you searching for the Marble Tile? Then, Marble Online is the right place for you. Here, we offer different kin ...

Read More

Management Software

2022-05-19 Technology
livsite

Livsite is the world’s top management system. Livsite gives a wide range of IT arrangements to the board whic ...

Read More
You Need Login to Comment !